June 25, 2020 Posted By: Yallaschools

2nd International Middle East Education Awards 2020

2nd International Middle East Education Awards 2020, an initiative that will see Achievers from over 25,000 students across 100+ schools in 10 Countries in Middle East being felicitated at 1 grand Celebration in Dubai-UAE on 22nd August 2020*.

The initiative would see students passing IB, American Diploma, A Level, AS Level and IGCSE in 2020 from schools in UAE, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Jordon, Egypt, Lebanon, Morocco, etc and schools being felicitated in the following categories: Best Schools, Overall Toppers, School Toppers, Exceptional Achievers, Super Achievers, etc from different curriculum.


(Last Date to Nominate - 15th July 2020)

  1. It is mandatory for all nominees to register online.

  2. No limit on the number of nominees per school.

  3. Only registered nominees will be considered for the Awards.

  4. Minimum Eligibility for the awards are American Diploma - 3 and above; IB - 25 and above; AS, A and IGCSE - C and above in all subjects.

  5. Best School will be conferred on the basis of number of overall achievers in top 100 across MIDDLE EAST who have nominated themselves for the award.

  6. Overall Toppers will be toppers across all streams.

  7. Scanned Transcript (can be downloaded from the website) stamped by the school should be emailed at hello@yallaschools.com not later than 15th August 2020 or 7 days from the date of  result declaration, whichever is earlier..

  8. The subject line of the mail sent should be in the following format : Name / School / Curriculum / Emirate or City /   eg. ( James Stewart / TWS / AS / Dubai)

  9. Incase of any query, you can write at hello@yallaschools.com or Facebook Messanger.

  10. The winners will be intimated by email.

  11. The last date to register is 15th July  2020.

  12. All updates on the event will be posted on our facebook page (www.facebook.com/yallaschools). Make sure you like our facebook page to be updated on the initiative.

  13. Only registered nominees will be considered for the Awards.


  • Share this Post:



Now Admitting

Latest News

Write to us